Photo Gallery

2018 AGM and lunch

The Annual General Meeting for North Shore District was held at Belrose Bowling Club on Monday 27th August 2018. Following the meeting many ladies chose to take the opportunity to a catch up with old and new friends and stay for a delicious Chinese buffet lunch.


District gets a uniform!


The Finals day for the District Singles Championship gave members of the District Committee an opportunity to show off the new District shirts. L to R: Sue Hamilton (Chair of Match), Anne Cowlishaw (Match Committee), Denise Owen and Helen Stromsmoe (Selectors), Beverley Piper (Vice President) and Billie Maas (Match Committee).

Xmas Lunch 2016

Veteran’s Day 2016

Mixed Pairs 2016

Fours 2016

Senior Fours 2016

Christmas lunch 2015


The Regional Weekend Challenge 2015


Regional Challenge 2015 finalists Northern Stars 1 (r-up) and Chatswood /Artarmon (winners)FullSizeRender (13)



Below:  the former Lower North Shore  District Committee, at their District dissolution meeting.

north shore district 010