Senior Fours


The Senior Fours begins on Monday 29 April. The Draw and Conditions of Play are below:


Senior Fours Conditions of Play 2019



2018-05-29 19.27.10 (2)

Senior Fours Champions 2018: Patricia Tan, Benita Andrews, Margaret Murphy, Lorraine Hazzard

The State Senior Fours at District level was played on 29 May at Asquith. In the final, Bridget Nelson’s team from Turramurra played Patricia Tan’s team from Belrose. Although the Turramurra team were playing well, the Belrose team took ownership of the scoreboard right from the outset and claimed victory after 20 ends, with the score at 27-12.

Click link below for the full Results.

Draw/Results Senior Fours 2018


Senior Fours Champions 2017
Senior Fours Champions 2017 S Beram, P Wilton, A Vuckovic and J Lea-Tutton (North Sydney


The North Sydney team of Slavica Beram, Peggy Wilton, Anna Vuckovic and Jenny Lea-Tutton are the 2017 Senior Fours Champions, having scored a decisive win over the Belrose team skipped by Margaret Brady in the final at Turramurra on 16 February.

Draw/Results Senior Fours 2017

Senior Fours Winners 2016


Winners of the 2016 Senior Fours were G Butters, D Levy, D Kent & E Swain (Belrose), who defeated L Hamshere, L Szumylo, M Jay & G Barton (Neutral Bay).

Draw/Results Senior Fours 2016

Senior Fours winners

2015 Senior Fours champions: D Lovett, P Carpenter, L Schueler, C Palmer (Neutral Bay)


Winners of the 2015 Senior Fours were D Lovett, P Carpenter, L Schueler & C Palmer (Neutral Bay)

Draw/Results Senior Fours 2015