North Shore District Committee 2018-19

New office bearers were elected at the District AGM on 27 August . The Management Committee (pictured below) has remained unchanged from the previous year.


Angela Little (Secretary), Sue Hamilton (Chair of Match), Rosemary Dale (Chair of Social), Beverley Piper (VP), Annette Renshaw (Treasurer), Julie Hayden (President), Patricia Pierson (Chair of Selectors) and Dianne Tracy (VP), wearing their new District shirts.

2017-18 Management Committee:


L to R: Chm Match Sue Hamilton (Turramurra), Chm Selectors Pat Pierson (Lindfield Rollers), Chm Social Rosemary Dale, (Mosman), President Julie Hayden (Mosman), Secretary Angela Little (Belrose), Treasurer Annette Renshaw (Warrawee), Vice President Di Tracey (Asquith). Absent: Vice President Beverley Piper (Neutral Bay).