Pennant winners 2022-23

25 September 2022

The North Shore District Divisions 2, 3 & 4 Pennants have been presented to the winning clubs, and the players received their badges. Members of Mosman’s winning team from the “Fives” competition were also presented with their trophy. Check out the happy smiles all around!

Division 2 Lindfield Rollers: Lap Chen, Janice Crocker, Marlene Black, Julie Dunn, Louise Amos, Anne Rands, Jenny Rowland, Sue Meares, Lee Gardiner, Ngoc Hau
Division 3 Mosman: District President Sue with Carolyn Duhigg, Tosh Czinege, Trish Tamaoki, Jeyam Siva, Edwina Legg, Barbara Anderson, Rosemary Dale, Lyn Armstrong
Division 4 Warrawee: District President Sue with Valda Riley, Agrita Fraser, Helen Stromsmoe, Jan Simpson, Annie Lui, Julie McIntyre, Jan Braund, Peg Fabro, Sue O’Keefe

Mosman were happy to retain the trophy for the District’s inter-club competition for newer bowlers (renamed this year from “Under Fives” to simply “Fives”). This year’s winning line-up featured several players who had also been in the winning team last year.